Millions of products,
analyzed in seconds.
To keep you ahead.

Veriscope

About Norna

Norna is a Swedish AI company with a talented team of 30 people from 8 nationalities, drawing on experience from HP, Ericsson, Aifloo, Tobii. We are a didicated team of AI scientists, designers, product managers and AI engineers with a mission to disrupt the retail industry.

Enhance your decision-making

Team Lead Norna

Michael Collaros
Founder

A serial entrepreneur with focus on AI applications.

Initiator of the Swedish AI Code of Ethics (together with Microsoft, CGI and Ericsson), AI Summit and the network AI-Hub.

michael.collaros@norna.ai
+46708452334

Jonas Saric
Founder/CEO

Entrepreneur with a long background from several industries.

Including various C-level positions in several public and non-public Tech companies.

jonas.saric@norna.ai
+46 73 310 30 51

Gunnar Strand
COO

Engineer with more than 30 years of experience in developing tech products.

Former Scandinavian CEO at HP, Kodak and European sales manager at AMEX.

gunnar.strand@norna.ai
+46 73 315 36 20

Martin Hallander
CRM

Retail executive and entrepreneur with a rich background from international retail companies.

Leading positions at Esprit, Inter Sport and Desigugal among others.

martin.hallander@norna.ai
+46 70 444 20 68

Dr Ying Liu
CTO

With a double PhD Ying is one of Sweden's leading researchers in the field of AI.

Got a lot of attention for his AI models that predicted climate changes.

ying.liu@norna.ai

Xinhui Wang
AI Lead

Experienced AI developer with a master's degree from KTH.

Where she focused on advanced AI models for the retail industry.

xinhui.wang@norna.ai